Tehama Shooters Association



Tehama County Sheriff, David Hencratt, administers the oath of office for the 2015 Tehama Shooters Association Board of Directors 02/04/2015 at the Club monthly membership meeting held at the Red Bluff community/senior center, held the 1st Wednesday of each month.

from left, terry bracken, frank caltabiano, mike carlson, mike elliott, bud george, gene piellusch, jeffery tooker, ed little & bud dean receive the oath from Dave hencratt.

Long Ranch haul road gate, located at 26950 Manton road. Tehama Shooters are guests of the Long Ranch. ALWAYS leave the gate & lock the way you found it, each and every time.

2017 Club Officers


President, Ed Little

Vice President, Jamie Raglin

Secretary, Richard Heinsohn (voyager658@yahoo.com)

Treasurer, Chris Wray


2017 Board Members


Executive Officer, Jeffery Tooker

Board Members,

Zack McMordie

Donn Kelly

Bud Dean

Gene Piellusch

Frank Caltabiano

Mike Carlson


Range improvement committee chairman, Richard Heinsohn voyager658@yahoo.com    Phone: 530-339-1287

Chief Instructor, VP Raglin


P.O. Box 475, Red Bluff, Ca. 96080

Temporary Email